Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Exterior of Health Education building

IT Steering Committee

Chair

Portrait of

Clive Houston-Brown, EdD

Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer/CTO

chouston-brown@westernu.edu

Member

Portrait of

Diane Abraham, PhD, CFRE

Senior Vice President for Advancement

dabraham@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Bradley S. Henson, DDS, PhD

Interim Vice President Research & Biotechnology

bhenson@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Paula M. Crone, DO

Interim Provost and Chief Academic Officer

pcrone@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Stephanie Bowlin, EdD, PA, DFAAPA

Chief of Mission Integration

sbowlin@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Beverly Guidry, EdD

Senior Vice President for University Student Affairs

bguidry@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Joshua McFarlen, CPA, CA, MPAcc 

Interim Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

jmcfarlen@westernu.edu

Ex-Officio

Portrait of

Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

Chair, Educational Technologies Subcommittee

tjwood@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Devendra Agrawal, PhD

Chair, Research Technologies Subcommittee

dagrawal@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Juan Ramirez, PhD

Chair, Enterprise Applications & Databases Subcommittee

jramirez@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Simone Miller, JD

Chair, IT security, Risk, & Compliance Subcommittee

simone.miller@westernu.edu