Skip to Content Skip to Footer
WesternU students walking esplanade
WesternU / Office of Mission Integration / Office of Mission Integration

Office of Mission Integration

The Office of Mission Integration is located in the University Administration building.

Office Hours
8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Monday-Friday

Mailing Address
Western University of Health Sciences
Office of Mission Integration
309 East Second Street
Pomona,CA 91766-1854

OMI@westernu.edu

Telephone
(909) 469-5390

Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Portrait of

Tim Wood, DHSc, PA-C

Associate Professor of PA Education

Associate Vice President CETL

909.469.8644

tjwood@westernu.edu

Portrait of

John Tegzes

Professor VetMed

Director, Interprofessional Education Program

909.469.5652

jtegzes@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Sunami Chun

Manager of Educational 3D Technology

909.469.5604

schun@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Tracy A. Mendolia-Moore, M.A. Ed.

EDUCAUSE Ambassador

Instructional Designer

909.469.8546

mooret@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Gary Wisser

Educational 3D Visualization Specialist

909.469.8774

gwisser@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Garrett Reuscher

Educational Application Developer

909.469.8606

greuscher@westernu.edu

Center for Excellence in Teaching & Learning

Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy

Portrait of

Sandra Rainwater-Lawler, MA

Associate Director of the Harris Family Center for Disability and Health Policy (CDHP)

909.469.5297

slawler@westernu.edu

Harriet K. and Philip Pumerantz Library