## International Funds Transfer Currency List



## business.westernunion.com

Currency	Code
Australian Dollar	AUD
Bahrain Dinar	BHD
Brazilian Real	BRL
British Pound	GBP
Canadian Dollar	CAD
Chinese Yuan <sup>1</sup>	CNY
Czech Republic Koruna	CZK
Danish Krone	DKK
Euro (Main) <sup>3</sup>	EUR
Fiji Dollar	FJD
Hong Kong Dollar	HKD
Hungarian Forint	HUF
Indian Rupee <sup>2</sup>	INR
Israeli Shekel	ILS
Japanese Yen	JPY
Jordanian Dinar	JOD
Kenyan Shilling	KES
Korean Won	KRW
Kuwaiti Dinar	KWD
Mexican Peso	MXN

Currency	Code
Moroccan Dirham	MAD
Namibian Dollar	NAD
New Zealand Dollar	NZD
Norwegian Krone	NOK
Omani Rial	OMR
Polish Zloty	PLN
Qatari Rial	QAR
Samoan Tala	WST
Singapore Dollar	SGD
South African Rand	ZAR
Swedish Krona	SEK
Swiss Franc	CHF
Tahitian (Central Polynesian) Franc	XPF
Tunisian Dinar	TND
Turkish Lira	TRY
United Arab Emirates Dirham	AED
United States Dollar (Main)	USD
Vanuatu Vatu	VUV

Note: This currency list is current at June 2015 and subject to change.

Western Union Business Solutions is a division of The Western Union Company. Services in the US are provided by Western Union Business Solutions (USA), LLC (referred to as "WUBS" or "Western Union Business Solutions"). For a complete listing of US state licensing, visit http://business.westernunion.com/about/notices/. For additional information about Western Union Business Solutions (USA), LLC, visit http://business.westernunion.com/about/compliance/.

This brochure has been prepared solely for informational purposes and does not in any way create any binding obligations on either party. Relations between you and WUBS shall be governed by the applicable terms and conditions. No representations, warranties or conditions of any kind, express or implied, are made in this brochure.

<sup>1.</sup> Students in the Guangdong Province can utilize CITIC Bank in person. 2. Students in India may also utilize any one of our local agent locations. A list can be found here http://www.westernunion.com/india 3. Which countries use the euro? The euro is the official currency of the sixteen countries of the European Monetary Union: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, and Spain. The euro is also the official currency of Andorra, Kosovo, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, the Vatican City (Holy See) and the following French territories: Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Mayotte, Martinique, Réunion, and St Pierre et Miquelon.

<sup>© 2015</sup> Western Union Holdings Inc. All rights reserved.