Home

Interprofessional

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Portrait of Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD

Sheree J. Aston, OD, MA, PhD
Vice Provost, Office of Academic Affairs

saston@westernu.edu

Portrait of John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

John Tegzes, MA, VMD, Dipl. ABVT

Director, Interprofessional Education Program
College of Veterinary Medicine

jtegzes@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jasmine Wong Yumori, OD, FAAO

Jasmine Wong Yumori, OD, FAAO

Co- Director, Interprofessional Education Phase 2
College of Optometry

jyumori@westernu.edu

Portrait of Phillip Mitchell, MS

Phillip Mitchell, MS

Assistant Director, Interprofessional Education Program
COMP NW

pmitchell@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jarrod Shapiro, BA, BS, DPM, AACFAS

Jarrod Shapiro, BA, BS, DPM, AACFAS

Co-Director, Interprofessional Education
College of Podiatric Medicine

jshapiro@westernu.edu

 

Staff

Portrait of Courtney Saenz, BS

Courtney Saenz, BS

Interprofessional Education Specialist

csaenz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Eric J. Lugo, BA, MA

Eric J. Lugo, BA, MA

Program Coordinator

elugo@westernu.edu

Portrait of Colleen Gonzalez

Colleen Gonzalez

Secretary III

cgonzalez@westernu.edu

 

Interprofessional Education Research and Strategic Assessment

Portrait of David N. Dickter, PhD

David N. Dickter, PhD

Director, Interprofessional Education Research and Strategic Assessment
Office of Academic Affairs

ddickter@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Josh Matacotta, Psy.D., CAHIMS

Senior Research Analyst
Office of Academic Affairs

jmatacotta@westernu.edu