FACE Faculty

Portrait of Denise Schilling, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Denise Schilling, PT, PhD, F-NAP

Chair, FACE
Professor, Interim Dean
College of Health Sciences, Department of Physical Therapy

dschilling@westernu.edu
909-706-3526

Portrait of Elizabeth Hoppe, OD, MPH, DrPH

Elizabeth Hoppe, OD, MPH, DrPH

Senior Advisor, FACE
Dean
College of Optometry

ehoppe@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Hudson-McKinney, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Mary Hudson-McKinney, PT, MS, DPT, NCS

Senior Advisor, FACE
Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences
Department of Physical Therapy Education

mhudson@westernu.edu

Portrait of Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Kristy Remick-Waltman, OD, FCOVD

Senior Advisor, FACE
Assistant Professor
College of Optometry

kremick@westernu.edu

Portrait of Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Monica Adams, MSHPE, PA-C

Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences
Dept of Physician Assistant Education

madams@westernu.edu

Portrait of Stephanie Baron, MS, PA-C

Stephanie Baron, MS, PA-C

Assistant Professor
College of Health Sciences
Dept of Physician Assistant Education

sbaron@westernu.edu

Portrait of Michel Baudry, PhD

Michel Baudry, PhD

Dean
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

mbaudry@westernu.edu

Portrait of Xiaoning Bi, PhD, MD

Xiaoning Bi, PhD, MD

Professor of Physiology
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

xbi@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christine Eddow, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Christine Eddow, PT, PhD, DPT, OCS, WCS, CHT

Assistant Professor, Director of Post Professional Education
Department of Physical Therapy Education

ceddow@westernu.edu

Portrait of Christina Goode, PhD

Christina Goode, PhD

Professor of Clinical Science
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

cgoode@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jijun Hao, PhD

Jijun Hao, PhD

Assistant Professor, Stem Cell Biology
College of Veterinary Medicine

jhao@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

JoQueta Hayes-Handy MS, CCC-SLP

Founder and President
Children's Opportunity for Brilliance (COB) Speech and Motion, Inc

@westernu.edu

Portrait of Steven Henriksen, PhD

Steven Henriksen, PhD

Vice President for Research & Biotechnology
Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences

shenriksen@westernu.edu

Portrait of Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Janice Hoffman, PharmD

Assistant Professor
College of Pharmacy

jhoffman@westernu.edu

Portrait of Marcia Luxenburg - Horowitz, MSN, RN, PHN

Marcia Luxenburg - Horowitz, MSN, RN, PHN

Assistant Professor & Assistant Director of HSL MSN Program
College of Graduate Nursing

mhorowitz@westernu.edu

Portrait of Raymond Hruby, DO, FAAO, MS

Raymond Hruby, DO, FAAO, MS

Senior Consultant and Professor, NMM/OMM
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

rhruby@westernu.edu

Portrait of Trisha Lorimer, MA, BCBA

Trisha Lorimer, MA, BCBA

Clinical Director
Autism Spectrum Therapies, Inland Empire

tlorimer@westernu.edu

Portrait of Mary Ann Magoun, DO

Mary Ann Magoun, DO

Assistant Professor of NMM/OMM and Pediatrics
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

mmagoun@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jerry Minsky, DMD

Jerry Minsky, DMD

Assistant Professor
College of Dental Medicine

jminsky@westernu.edu

Portrait of Yawen Peng, DMD

Yawen Peng, DMD

Assistant Professor
College of Dental Medicine

ypeng@westernu.edu

Portrait of Jose Peralta, DVM, MSc, PhD

Jose Peralta, DVM, MSc, PhD

Associate Professor
College of Veterinary Medicine

jperalta@westernu.edu

Portrait of John Pham, DO

John Pham, DO

Vice-Dean, Associate Professor of Family Medicine
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific - Northwest

jtpham@westernu.edu

Portrait of John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

John 'JT' Tassinari, OD, BS, FAAO, FCOVD

Chief of Pediatric Optometric Service, Associate Professor
College of Optometry

jtassinari@westernu.edu

Portrait of Lisa Warren, DO

Lisa Warren, DO

Assistant Dean, GME, Associate Professor of Pediatrics
College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

lwarren@westernu.edu