Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Michel Baudry, PhD, professor in the Graduate College of Biomedical Sciences at Western University of Health Sciences with two students

Faculty & Staff

Our administrators, faculty, and staff work together to inspire, in a humanistic tradition, health care professionals and biomedical knowledge that enhances and extends the quality of life in our communities.

Administration

Portrait of

Alissa Craft, DO, MBA

Interim Dean

acraft@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Christina A. Goode, PhD

Professor / Associate Dean of Academic and Student Affairs

cgoode@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Marcos Villa

Director of Student Affairs

mvilla@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Leslie Hayes

Academic Manager

hayesl@westernu.edu

Faculty

Portrait of

Jessie Atterholt, PhD

Assistant Professor

jatterholt@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Mohamad Radwan Ahmed, MD, FRCS

Assistant Professor

mradwanahmed@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Michel Baudry, PhD

Portrait of

Guru Betageri, PhD

Portrait of

Fanglong Dong, PhD

Associate Professor

fdong@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Raj Kandpal, PhD

Portrait of

Jerome Lacroix, PhD

Associate Professor

jlacroix@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Vikrant Rai, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

vrai@westernu.edu

WesternU Seal - Default Image

Finosh G. Thankam, PhD

Assistant Professor

fthankam@westernu.edu

Portrait of

Vishwanath Venketaraman, PhD

Portrait of

Miou Zhou, PhD

Assistant Professor

mzhou@westernu.edu